Sonia Pelletier, Executive Director

Maude Thibault-Morin, Continuing Education Coordinator

Marilyne Parent, Membership Services Coordinator and Communication Manager

Isabelle L’Heureux, Digital cultural development agent

Stéphanie Lagueux, Webmaster

Michel Gélinas, Accounting

Continuing Education Committee

Claudia Bernal
Evelyne Bouchard
Philippe Dumaine
Alexis Langevin-Tétrault
Helena Franco Martin

Integration Project Committee with CQAM and RCAAQ

Gilles Arteau
Vincent de Repentigny

Transition Committee merger project with CQAM and RCAAQ

Gilles Arteau
Alexis Langevin-Tétrault